Latest Products http://www.osme2hairs.com Latest Products 16-11-30 en-us http://www.osme2hairs.com Machine Weft Hair http://www.osme2hairs.com/machine-weft-hair.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Machine Weft Hair with the exact amount of volume and wave. Machine Weft Hair is ideal for an evening out with friends or a formal dinner party. Our range of Machine Weft Hair is made available in many colors and lengths, etc. Machine Weft Curly Hair http://www.osme2hairs.com/machine-weft-curly-hair.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering good quality Machine Weft Curly Hair. Machine Weft Curly Hair offered by us is 100% natural, without chemical treatment and has no tangle or matting. Machine Weft Curly Hair provided by us is stitched well and hence, very durable. Double Fold Machine Weft Hair http://www.osme2hairs.com/double-fold-machine-weft-hair.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Double Fold Machine Weft Hair. The range of Double Fold Machine Weft Hair made available by us is manufactured using quality assured raw materials and production techniques. Human Hair http://www.osme2hairs.com/human-hair.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Human Hair. The range of Human Hair made available by us is manufactured using the best quality materials and is free of lice and other adversely effective substances. Single Drawn Remy Human Hair http://www.osme2hairs.com/single-drawn-remy-human-hair.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply a very elegant and stylish range of Single Drawn Remy Human Hair. This Single Drawn Remy Human Hair is made from treated and chemically purified hair. The Single Drawn Remy Human Hair range provided by us is known for its durability and quality. Raw Remy Human Hair http://www.osme2hairs.com/raw-remy-human-hair.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Raw Remy Human Hair provided by us is made from very good quality hair. Raw Remy Human Hair contains real hair that is treated with chemicals to impart them safety and hygiene. Raw Remy Human Hair provided by us is free of any kind of harmful elements like lice, etc. Machine Weft Remy Human Hair http://www.osme2hairs.com/machine-weft-remy-human-hair.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in offering Machine Weft Remy Human Hair of high quality. We offer Machine Weft Remy Human Hair that is 100% natural hair, without any kind of treatment. We offer Machine Weft Remy Human Hair at the best prices in the market. Straight Hair Extension http://www.osme2hairs.com/straight-hair-extension.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a flourishing Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Straight Hair Extension. Straight Hair Extension provided by us is available in varying colors, textures and patterns. We make Straight Hair Extension available to clients, at the most competitive prices. Wavy Hair http://www.osme2hairs.com/wavy-hair.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Wavy Hair. The range of Wavy Hair made available by us is Indian Human Hair Machine Weft Hair, with wefting that is very strong. The Wavy Hair variety offered by us has no shedding, etc. Keratin Tip Hair http://www.osme2hairs.com/keratin-tip-hair.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company also makes available high quality Keratin Tip Hair. We provide Keratin Tip Hair whose wefts are stitched well for strength and is known for its durability. We offer Keratin Tip Hair at the best prices.